Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of D W

D W

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by D W
"Having had to get new insurance because of personal changes. Can't say I'm pleased enought that State Farm competed for my business and was a pleasure to work with. Thank You Mea"
Profile photo of Grace Linnane

Grace Linnane

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Grace Linnane
"We were looking for home and auto insurance. Bridgette was outstanding. She recommended what we needed and explained what we didn't. We never felt pressured to buy. She's patient, friendly, professional and we highly recommend her to family & friends."
Profile photo of Frank Armando

Frank Armando

May 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Frank Armando
"Julian was very helpful with setting me up with the right coverage for the right price I will recommend him to everyone I know!"
Profile photo of Oscar Guizar

Oscar Guizar

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Oscar Guizar
"I had a really good experience talking to Julian, he really knows what he’s talking about for life insurance! If anybody asks me for life insurance, I’d say go to him!"
Profile photo of Jonathan Ayala

Jonathan Ayala

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Ayala
"I've had a great experience Julian. He's been very responsive whenever I reach out, and his communication is always clear and helpful. Julian conducts himself with utmost professionalism and is very knowledgeable about the insurance products and services, which gives me confidence in my choices. Above all, his customer service is top-notch, always making sure I'm satisfied and well taken care of. Highly recommend!!!!"
Profile photo of Michael Salvo

Michael Salvo

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Salvo
"Adriana was amazing and really did a great job of explaining everything to me."
Profile photo of Charlie Van Kampen

Charlie Van Kampen

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charlie Van Kampen
"Bridgette is not only quite knowledgeable & articulate, but also top-notch in terms of her customer service. I'd recommend her to anybody - including family & friends - without hesitation."
Profile photo of Kristian Brown

Kristian Brown

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristian Brown
"Julian helped me a lot. He got me the best quote compared to any other Insurance company"
Profile photo of Mac Island

Mac Island

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mac Island
"Julian was very kind, and patient with me. I would recommend him to anyone that is looking to buy insurance."
Profile photo of Kristi Mork

Kristi Mork

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristi Mork
"Meagan was great! Quick and responsive, super easy to work with, and answered all my questions. She made the process a breeze."
Profile photo of Dawn Sopper

Dawn Sopper

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn Sopper
"Mea has helped us with all of our insurance needs for many years. Always very thorough and professional!"
Profile photo of Alyssa Furiate

Alyssa Furiate

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alyssa Furiate
"Very professional, helpful and responsive. Always willing to answer questions and provide prompt quotes!"
Profile photo of Kate Mulvaney

Kate Mulvaney

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kate Mulvaney
"Julian made signing up so incredibly easy. He is a respectful very pleasant man who makes you feel as though he’d do anything to accommodate my time, help me save money and get the right insurance coverage for my needs. So refreshingly easy. What a great guy Julian is! I will be sure to ask for Julian every time I may need to call the office. Kate Mulvaney"
Profile photo of Jen Sutherland

Jen Sutherland

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jen Sutherland
"We have all our insurance with Jimmys office and couldnt be happier. We work with Meagan and she always makes sure our policies are up to date and working for our benefit. Shes always able to answer any questions we have and goes above and beyond expectations. Thanks for always taking care of us!"
Profile photo of Andrew Canfield

Andrew Canfield

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Canfield
"Jim & his team were great to work with on my insurance solutions. Jim has proven to be a reliable insurance partner who walked me through each step in my buying process and has made himself available at all times to help with any questions that I have. Cannot recommend Jim and his staff more!"
Profile photo of Aaron Pedlar

Aaron Pedlar

April 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Pedlar
"Great experience working with Jim and his team! They helped explain and understand all my options when it came to my home and auto insurance. Thanks!!!"
Profile photo of Manish Thakral

Manish Thakral

April 20, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Manish Thakral
"Misleading info to get the business, ended up paying 600+ more in bills , after they sold me policy."
Profile photo of Manda

Manda

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Manda
"Top-notch service! Julian is reliable, courteous, and very knowledgeable. Couldn't be happier with my insurance price!"
Profile photo of Ace

Ace

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ace
"Julian Helped me save so much money on my auto insurance its insane! 100% top salesmen by the end of the year"
Profile photo of Yoan Kirchev

Yoan Kirchev

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yoan Kirchev
"Great experience. Julian was very helpful and explained all the necessary steps to take to make the whole process easier."
Profile photo of Diego Zamora

Diego Zamora

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diego Zamora
"I appreciate the help of Julian, easy to work with and he helped me some money. Easily one of the best insurance agents I’ve worked with!"
Profile photo of Boghdan Klbecka

Boghdan Klbecka

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Boghdan Klbecka
"Julians service was exceptional i will recommend him to everyone!"
Profile photo of John Montefalco

John Montefalco

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Montefalco
"Julian is the best, he’s very knowledgeable and honest, very happy with him."
Profile photo of Linda Cole

Linda Cole

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Cole
"Bridgette, is excellent. She follows through and is knowledgeable. She cut my auto insurance payment in half and gave me slightly more coverage than I was getting from progressive. So, happy she called me. Thank you"
Profile photo of Nicholas Wator

Nicholas Wator

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicholas Wator
"Julian was very knowledgeable and professional when I spoke with him. He knew a great deal about the insurance coverage we were getting set up, and helped me save a good amount on my policy. He’s extremely patient and will take care of you. I’ve had bad experiences before with agents, but Julian by far is the best! Highly recommend you take your business to him."